Uncategorized

Tablets

Yesterday was my birthday and my wonderful husband got me a really lovely gift…a Samsung tablet. I absolutely love it. I’m still trying to get used to the touchscreen, I’ve been a bit anti touch screen in the past, I’m not very tactile and just like feeling the buttons under my fingers….you know, anyone else? (read: that this has taken me absolutely ages to write!)
Anyway, any suggestions of apps would be lovely…I’m also on instagram, (obsessed!) so you can find me: cominhomesoon

image

image

image

image

image

4 thoughts on “Tablets

    • Hey, this went to my spam inbox for some reason. Thanks for the birthday wishes! I do need some advice on the kindle thing. I have the kindle app but when I go to buy books it says they aren’t available because my IP address is french. How do you get around the French isp address? I dont wanna buy french books…..

Leave a Reply

