Uncategorized

Still wondering about this……

Comin' Home Soon

I started this blog a few days ago and its already got me thinking about how this blogging world works. Over the past few days I think I’ve spent the majority of my days online reading blogs, writing my own blog or thinking of ideas for my next blog. Is that how its supposed to work? How much time are people investing in blogging?

I have a few amazing friends here in France and a wonderful, strong group of friends at home in Glasgow. The friends I have here in France are fantastic people and although I’ve only known them a short time, our time together has been intense, we are in the same position as expats and we share a lot in common. When Mark and I embarked on this life I wasn’t sure if I would make any friends wherever we went. Over the years I’ve come to…

View original post 521 more words

Leave a Reply

