Little Miss / Me / Our Life Now / Parenting

Happiness

We were lucky enough to have Mark home on Saturday evening and Sunday, which was amazing as yesterday was Fathers Day! 

We don’t really have the luxury of having a lot of family time in the summer so yesterday we enjoyed a nice morning in the park. Little Miss loves spending time with her Daddy, I don’t get a look in! (It was FREEZING in Glasgow yesterday…I’m so ready for the summer to start, if it ever does!!) I know I say this all the time but I really am so lucky to have such an amazing man in my life, he helps me through so many tough times, I don’t know what I’d do without him. In exactly two months (yesterday) I will be Mrs McGivern!! Ahhhhhhhhh.

Here’s some pictures of what we got up to. What did you get up to for Fathers Day??

Our Little Miss was being an explorer!!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happiness

  1. Pingback: When I grow up… | Coming Home Soon

Leave a Reply

