Me / Our Life Now / Random Ramblings

I lost my mojo…

I spent the morning catching up with some of my favourite bloggers, reading what they have been getting up to for the past few days, check them out.
Once I finished, I wanted to write something, but nothing came. I think I lost my mojo…so I’m sitting here staring at my blank page…I hope it comes back.

Yesterday an old friend came to visit and we went to see the Palace de Papes, I hadnt been inside (shocking I’ve lived here 2 years and hadn’t been inside, I know!) so was absolutely blown away by it.

Little Miss so enjoys it when people come visit, they become her best friend instantly! She’s so fickle! haha.

I think I need to go out today and do something fun with my Little Miss. Starting with a dance party…

Have a great weekend everyone, hopefully Monday I find my mojo again…. 🙂 xo

6 thoughts on “I lost my mojo…

  1. Looks like you had a great time, would be better with out this cold weather. We are trying to not get too frustrated that it’s not warm because I’m sure others have it worse, but can’t help it when you see NYC is high 80’s!!!! Hope you find your mojo;)

    • Thanks Nikki,
      I think I found my mojo today! 🙂
      I think this week its warmer in Scotland….now, thats a bad day when that happens! hehe

      xo

Leave a Reply

