In the beginning / Me / Uncategorized

Yeah, I think I’m addicted.

I posted this blog the day after I started blogging. Its funny how much more addicted I am now. I love this. I can honestly say, my brain has been more active this month than it has been in a long time. I am breathing now…sigh. What a relief!

Comin' Home Soon

Its safe to say I have a bit of an addictive personality, which I wasn’t aware of til now. I woke up this morning thinking of my blog, not my wonderful fiance or my daughter, but my blog and what I could write. Oh dear. Is that normal??

Oh well.

View original post

Leave a Reply

