Me / Uncategorized

“I have no time!!”

Ok, so for me this isn’t strictly true. I have all the time in the world, I just don’t have anything to do besides looking after little miss, baking, cooking, cleaning (ahem!), blogging, catch up with friends, skype. All of these things are pretty cool things to do on a daily basis. Some people however, do have real jobs and do feel like they are running around like a headless chicken. For those people, I found this great article: “Are you as busy as you think?”
Three simple ways to take control of our lives; Keep a time log, be honest with yourself and change your language. Easy right?

Oh how I long for the days when I have this problem! Or do I?

Leave a Reply

